Faculty & Staff Contacts

Use the directory below to get in contact with our staff. 

This directory only contains email addresses. To get in touch with us by phone, please check out our Contact page.

Patrice Adams

Special Education Instructor

Email: padams@bluehills.org

J Arnstein

Lead Physical / Health Education Instructor

Email: jarnstein@bluehills.org

Michelle Barley

English Language Arts Instructor

Email: mbarley@bluehills.org

Paul Bavuso

Academic Director

Email: pbavuso@bluehills.org

Deb Beane

Administrative Assistant to Vocational Director

Email: dbeane@bluehills.org

Jill Bearse

Electronics Instructor

Email: jbearse@bluehills.org

Jessica Berardi

Instructional Learning Aide

Email: jberardi@bluehills.org

David Blakeley

Construction Technology Instructor

Email: dblakeley@bluehills.org

Resheeda Bowman

Lead Computer Information Systems Instructor

Email: rbowman@bluehills.org

Jennifer Braga

English Language Arts Instructor

Email: jbraga@bluehills.org

Riann Brooks

Special Education Instructor

Email: rbrooks@bluehills.org

Emily Burns

Guidance Counselor

Email: eburns@bluehills.org

Ed Catabia

Athletic Director

Email: ecatabia@bluehills.org

Tom Cavanaugh

Dean of Students

Email: tcavanaugh@bluehills.org

Robert Celeste

Science Instructor

Email: rceleste@bluehills.org