Mathematics

The Mathematics program provides students with the opportunity to participate in courses designed to satisfy their educational goals, interests and needs. The program is flexible and students are able to transfer from one type of preparation to another should their initial selection no longer be appropriate. Students may pursue courses that will prepare them for technical employment and business, as well as education beyond the secondary level, i.e., Algebra I, Geometry, Algebra II, Trigonometry, Statistics, Pre-Calculus and Calculus. All courses strictly adhere to the Massachusetts Curriculum Frameworks.


Mathematics Staff

Jaclyn Connolly

Mathematics Instructor

Email: jconnolly@bluehills.org

Elizabeth Dowd

Mathematics Instructor

Email: edowd@bluehills.org

Nicole Flynn

Mathematics Instructor

Email: nflynn@bluehills.org

Kimberly Lavoie

Mathematics Instructor

Email: klavoie@bluehills.org

Patricia Murphy

Mathematics Instructor

Email: tmurphy@bluehills.org

Jonathan Palmer

Lead Mathematics Instructor

Email: jpalmer@bluehills.org

Lauren White

Mathematics Instructor

Email: lwhite@bluehills.org

Jason Winchell

Mathematics Instructor

Email: jwinchell@bluehills.org