DSC Contact Information

56th District School Committee

School Year 2020-2021

AVON

Mr. Francis J. Fistori, Class of 1975

Email: ffistori@modernautobodycollision.com

Phone: 508-580-6422, 508-400-7414

BRAINTREE

Mr. Eric C. Erskine, Vice Chairman, Class of 1981

Email: ecerskine318@yahoo.com

Phone: 781-356-4256, 781-794-8185

CANTON

Mr. Aidan G. Maguire, Jr., Class of 1979

Email: amaguire@bostonmechanicalservices.com

Phone: 617-594-6037, 781-297-0044

DEDHAM

Mr. Thomas R. Polito, Jr., Chairman

Email: tom@politoinsurance.com

Phone: 781-329-4160, 781-727-5146

HOLBROOK

Ms. Taryn M. Mohan

Email: tmohan@bluehills.org

Phone: 857-499-0475

MILTON

Mr. Clinton Graham

Email: cgraham@bluehills.org

Phone: 857-244-4084

NORWOOD

Mr. Kevin L. Connolly

Email: viceadmiralk@yahoo.com

Phone: 781-769-5499

RANDOLPH

Ms. Rachelle Jeanty

Email: rjeanty@bluehills.org

Phone: 617-903-7126

WESTWOOD

Ms. Sheila C. Vazquez

Email: svazquez@bluehills.org

Phone: 781-603-3451

DISTRICT SECRETARY

Mrs. Pamela Donnellan

Email: pdonnellan@bluehills.org

Phone: 781-828-5800 x4001

DISTRICT TREASURER

Mr. Charles Gisondi

Email: cgisondi@bluehills.org

Phone: 781-828-5800 x2285

SUPERINTENDENT

Ms. Jill Rossetti

Email: jrossetti@bluehills.org

Phone: 781-828-5800 x4000

BUSINESS MANAGER

Ms. Michelle Resendes

Email: mresendes@bluehills.org

Phone: 781-828-5800 x4002