Practical Nursing Faculty

Practical Nursing Program Coordinator

Betty Tangney
Practical Nursing Program Coordinator
BSN, Salem State College - MSN, UMass Worcester
Email: btangney@bluehills.org

Practical Nursing Faculty

Nancy Finnell
Practical Nursing Instructor
BSN, Regis College - M. Ed., Cambridge College
Email: nfinnell@bluehills.org

Betty Diane Lyons
Practical Nursing Instructor
BSN, Northeastern University - MSN, UMass Dartmouth
Email: blyons@bluehills.org

Catherine Mohan
Practical Nursing Instructor
BSN, Curry College
Email: cmohan@bluehills.org

Melissa Ganthier
Practical Nursing Part-time Instructor
BSN, Curry
College
Email: mganthier@bluehills.org

Patricia Greene
Practical Nursing Part-time Instructor
BSN, Curry
College
Email: pgreene@bluehills.org

Paula Haddad
Practical Nursing Part-time Instructor
BSN, Curry
College
Email: phaddad@bluehills.org

Ruth Murphy
Practical Nursing Part-time Instructor
BSN, UMass Boston - M. Ed., Cambridge College
Email: rmurphy@bluehills.org